Contacts

Administrative residence (Notice: not a distribution depot)

MIVALT s.r.o.

Hlinky  972/34

603 00 BRNO 

CZECH REPUBLIC

VAT No.:CZ28262239

Mob: +420 775 660 062 / +420 775 660 064


For price offers, orders, technical informations and technology designs

Ing.Petr Mivalt – business director

mob: +420 775 660 062

e-mail: mivalt@mivalt.eu

skype: mivaltpetr

Ing. Miroslav Skalický, MBA - Sales representative  

mob.:+420 775 660 081

e-mail: sales@mivalt.eu

Ing.Tomas Mivalt - technician, designer, programmer 

mob.:+420 775 66 00 52

e-mail: tomas@mivalt.eu


Order processing, logistic, billing

Ing.Iva Kvapilova 

mob.:+420 604 424 630

e-mail: iva@mivalt.eu

Bc.Ivana Tomanova 

mob.:+420 777 660 078

e-mail: ivana@mivalt.eu


Economist and general issues

Ing.Lenka Mivaltova

mob: +420 775 660 064

e-mail: lenka@mivalt.eu


Administration and accounting

Ing. Marie Havelkova

mob.: +420 778 006 698

e-mail: marie@mivalt.eu

Bc.Lucie Mlenska 

mob.:+420 774 411 929

e-mail: lucie@mivalt.eu


Warehouse Manager

Mr. Filip Beranek

mob.: +420 602 678 260

e-mail : filip@mivalt.eu

What are cookies?

Text files that websites store on your computer or mobile device when you start using these sites. This way, the site remembers the actions you take on them and your preferences (such as login information, language, font size, and other display preferences) for a period of time, so you don't have to re-enter and jump from one page to another.

With further use of the website you then agree that your cookie data will be stored. More information Less information